Employee Directory

Staff
Name

Title

Email

Phone
Cindy ShookParks and Recreation Directorcshook@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Kris ParksAsst. Parks and Recreation Directorkparks@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Joshua AubinOperations Managerjaubin@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Katie MayesYouth Sports Rec Specialistkmayes@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Andrew MitchellPeeWee & Adult Sports Rec Specialistamitchell@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Katie LeuthauserMarketing Supervisorkleuthauser@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Traci BurrowSpecial Events/Community Center Coordinatortburrow@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Jerry BreauxTournament Supervisorjbreaux@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368
Jim CartrightMaintenance Directorjcartright@bransonmo.gov417-335-2368